Kyrie Bequest Society

Kyrie Eleison is the prayer sung or recited by generations during the celebration of the Mass. This name represents the mercy we all seek from our Heavenly Father, as well as the mercy we extend to our brothers and sisters on earth. This society honors and recognizes future donors now for the gifts they will provide later.

Established in 2003, the purpose of the Kyrie Bequest Society is to recognize those individuals who have notified The Catholic Foundation that they plan to leave a future gift through a bequest, trust, life insurance policy, retirement plan, or charitable gift annuity to the Foundation. Specific parishes, schools or organizations may be designated as beneficiaries.


Anonymous (29)
Mr. and Mrs. Eugene J. Alfonsi
Mr. and Mrs. Carmen C. Angelo
Mr. and Mrs. Philip T. Anglim
Mr. James L. Arter
Mr. James D. Atkinson CFP, AIF
Mr. and Mrs. David H. Ball
Mr. and Mrs. Adam Bangert, Jr.
Mr. Leonard W. Barbe
Mrs. Mary H. Barcza
Mr. and Mrs. Roger A. Baughman
Mr. Colin E. Bayliss
Mr. and Mrs. Roger Beck
Mr. D. Peter Beirne Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory J. Berning
Mr. Joseph M. Berwanger
Mr. Frank J. Bettendorf
Ms. Martha Blowers
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis C. Bockus
Mr. James H. Bownas
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas F. Brady
Mr. Allyn Brehl
Mrs. Gloria E. Brehm
Mr. Charles W. Brown
Mr. and Mrs. William J. Burke
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Burkey
Mr. Daniel T. Burkhart
Mr. Mark A. Capuano
Mrs. Dorothy Carroll
Mr. and Mrs. Francis Carroll
Mr. J. David Karam
Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Chinnock
Mrs. Bonnie L. Chuha
Mr. and Mrs. James F. Coffey
Ms. Deborah A. Coleman
Ms. Carol Connors
Mr. and Mrs. James R. Cooper
Ms. Erin L. Cordle
Mrs. Michelle Cramer
Mr. Daniel J. Cronin
Mr. Paul A. Crowley
Mr. Michael F. Curtin
Mr. and Mrs. Michael D’Andrea
Ms. Jacqueline H. Davies
Mr. and Mrs. Michael J. Dean
Mr. Sam Dennis
Mrs. Mary Ann Denton
Mr. and Mrs. John Dete
Mr. David J. Robinson and Mrs. Julia L. Dorrian
Mr. and Mrs. George P. Doyle III
Ms. Betty Eagle
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas L. Easly
Reverend Richard F. Engle
Ms. Kathleen M. Estep
Mr. Robert J. Eyen
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Fay
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick J. Fehring, Jr.
Mr. Fred C. Fisher
Dr. Jacob F. Froning
Mrs. Jean Fry
Mrs. Eileen Funk
Mr. and Mrs. David Garick
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick M. Gavin
Reverend Monsignor James A. Geiger
Mr. William J. Geiszler Jr.
Dr. and Dr. Christopher George
Mr. George A. Gillig
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew M. Glockner
Ms. Kathleen D. Golden
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Gose
Mr. and Mrs. Mike Gottron
Most Reverend James A. Griffin JD, JCL
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph P. Griffin
Mr. Robert J. Griffith and Mrs. Patricia A. McJoyn
Mr. Leo Grimes
Mr. John A. Groeber
Mr. and Mrs. George A. Gummer
Mr. and Mrs. John M. Haemmerle
Reverend Mark J. Hammond
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Haughton
Mr. and Mrs. Marc C. Hawk
Reverend Monsignor Joseph M. Hendricks
Mr. Craig A. Heppner
Mrs. Gloria Horsley
Mrs. Edith Hundziak
Ms. Linda Hunt
Mr. John B. Igel
Mr. and Ms. Brent Jackson
Mr. and Mrs. Walter V. Johanni
Ms. Mary Charlene Johns
Mr. and Mrs. Frank K. Kam
Mr. and Mrs. J. David Karam
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Kauffman
Mr. John L. Kaufman
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Kennedy
Ms. Jo Ann Kennedy
Mr. and Mrs. Raymond K. Ketcham
Mr. Edward J. Kistner
Mr. Marion Klocki *
Mr. Raymond E. Kreber Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald L. Krumdieck
Mr. and Mrs. Vincent W. Kyle
Ms. Karen L. Laihr
Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Larkin
Ms. Monica Leck
Dr. Thomas A. Lisk and Mrs. Lorna M. Millan Lisk
Mrs. Jodelle Lorenz
Mr. F. Michael Lorz APR
Mrs. Cathy Lyttle
Mrs. Jacqueline Mack
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony Mampieri
Mr. Gerald O. Martin
Mr. and Mrs. Ralph J. Martinez
Mr. John B. Massey
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas D. McAuliffe
Ms. Trudy McClaskey
Ms. Deb M. McEllistrem
Mr. and Mrs. James D. McGill
Mr. Ora R. Fry and Mrs. Joanne E. McGuire
Ms. Patricia A. McMenemy
Reverend Monsignor Frank J. Meagher
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Melliere
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas R. Merry
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph A. Metzger
Mr. and Mrs. James R. Michalec
Ms. Dorothy J. Miesse
Mr. John H. Miller
Mr. J. Craig Mohre
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph P. Molnar
Mr. and Mrs. Eric Mondene
Mr. Alan K. Mooney CFS, CSA
Mr. Robert H. Morosky
Ms. Rachel G. Muha

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Murphy
Mr. and Mrs. James P. Negron
Reverend Monsignor Robert L. Noon
Mr. and Mrs. David W. Oboy
Reverend James Ogurchock
Mrs. Norma O’Neil
Mrs. Kimberly T. Owens
Mr. Matthew D. Palmer
Mr. and Mrs. F. Greg Paniccia
Reverend Mr. and Mrs. Frank A. Paniccia
Ms. Regina Parks
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen C. Pasternack
Mr. Joseph J. Patrick Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Charles E. Perotti
Mr. and Mrs. Frank A. Plescia
Reverend Mr. and Mrs. Donald A. Poirier
Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Poirier
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffery Poth
Mr. Franklin F. Price
Mr. and Mrs. Dominic W. Prunte
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Prunte
Mrs. Jenifer Rasor
Mrs. Jean Reas
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Rectanus
Reverend J. Lawrence Reichert
Mr. and Mrs. Edward A. Reik
Ms. Mary Reik
Ms. Patricia Reik
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy G. Reik
Mr. John R. Roach
Mrs. Jean J. Rose
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas J. Ross
Mr. and Mrs. Charles J. Rotkis
Mr. and Mrs. Charles G. Rowan
Mr. Mark Rubeck
Mr. James P. Ryan
Ms. Mary Louise Sabatino
Mrs. Connie Sauter *
Mr. Tony Scartz
Dr. Ann E. Schiele
Reverend David M. Schilder
Mr. D. Michael Schira
Mr. and Mrs. John Sciarretti
Reverend Monsignor Mario A. Serraglio
Reverend Theodore K. Sill
Mr. David W. Sincebaugh
Mrs. Susan Skorupski
Mrs. Dominique Smith
Ms. Molly E. Snyder
Mr. Andrew J. Sonderman
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory J. Speicher
Mr. Richard L. Spires
Mr. Steve Julian
Mr. and Mrs. Charles R. Stalter Jr.
Reverend Francis M. Stanton
Mr. Mark Steele
Dr. Thomas E. Stenger
Mr. Allen Stoffel
Mrs. Ruth Streng
Mr. David Swift
Ms. Marilyn Thomas
Mr. and Mrs. Greg Thompson
Mr. Charles Trivisonno
Mr. Theodore P. Uritus
Mr. and Ms. Theodore W. Van Scoy
Mr. George G. Vargo
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Vitartas
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Vonau
Mr. Thomas P. Wagoner
Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth B. Weise
Ms. Ginger West
Ms. Lois Westfall
Mr. and Mrs. Jerome M. Wiggins
Mr. Craig N. Willett
Mr. and Mrs. James K. Williams Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. James K. Williams III
Mr. Edgar Willig
Mr. and Mrs. John T. Willig
Reverend David E. Young
Mr. and Mrs. Erroll Black *
Reverend Monsignor Anthony Borrelli *
Ms. Mary C. Brune *
Mrs. Mary Ann Burke *
Dr. Richard D. Carr *
Ms. Elenor M. Catalina *
Ms. Genevieve S. Chamblin *
Reverend Francis Connor *
Reverend William J. Connor *
Mr. Frank J. Damian *
Mr. and Mrs. J. Brewster *
Mr. and Mrs. Raymond DeVine *
Mr. Robert Dowd *
Ms. Mildred Egner *
Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Emig *
Mr. John Fiano *
Reverend Robert E. Gately *
Dr. Edmond J. Goold *
Mr. and Mrs. Allen Griffin *
Reverend Monsign Kenneth F. Grimes *
Mr. Lawrence H. Halter Jr. *
Ms. Irene Kelleher *
Reverend Monsignor Edward L. Kessler *
Mrs. Elizabeth Kidwell *
Ms. Trudy Kozad *
Mr. George W. Landrum *
Ms. Ruth E. Lang *
Ms. Patricia Lawlor *
Mr. and Mrs. James Mahoney *
Mr. Thomas J. Maloney *
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Manion *
Mrs. Yvette Massey *
Reverend Bernard J. McClory *
Ms. Marie L. Miesse *
Ms. Dorothy H. Mooney *
Mr. and Mrs. Tom O’Keefe *
Mr. Bob Owens *
Mrs. Joanne Layman Richards *
Ms. Magdaline Rieser *
Mrs. Patricia Rubeck *
Rev. Monsignor James L.T. Ruef *
Mrs. Virginia L. Ruppeck *
Reverend Monsign Robert E. Schneider *
Ms. Josephine M. Shaffer *
Mrs. Rita Siemer *
Mr. and Mrs. Richard H. Sill *
Ms. Helen Slack *
Reverend Monsignor Edward F. Spiers *
Mr. Ron Sullivan *
Mr. and Mrs. R. Patrick West *
Mr. Jacob L. Will *
Reverend Monsignor John V. Wolf STD *
Mrs. Nellie Wolfe *

* Denotes deceased members

© 2023 The Catholic Foundation, a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.
257 East Broad Street, Columbus OH 43215 • Phone: 614.443.8893 • Toll free:1.866.298.8893