Pastors Advisory Council

Pastors Advisory Council

The Pastors Advisory Council is a group of pastors from throughout the Diocese of Columbus who assist The Catholic Foundation in achieving our mission. The Council provides guidance and advice on assisting parishes and schools with their endowments and planned giving.

Reverend James Black
St. Joan of Arc,

Reverend Jeff Coning
Sacred Heart,
New Philadelphia

Reverend Leo Connolly
St. Cecilia,

Reverend Donald Franks
St. Ann,

Reverend Peter M. Gideon
St. Mark,

Reverend Cyrus M. Haddad
St. Colman of Cloyne,
Washington Court House

Reverend Matthew N. Hoover
Immaculate Conception,

Reverend Denis Kigozi
Church of the Resurrection,
New Albany

Reverend Edward Shikina
Our Lady of Lourdes, Ada &
Immaculate Conception, Kenton

Reverend Theodore K. Sill
St. Matthew the Apostle,

Reverend David Sizemore
St. Francis de Sales,

© 2023 The Catholic Foundation, a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.
257 East Broad Street, Columbus OH 43215 • Phone: 614.443.8893 • Toll free:1.866.298.8893